Summer Schedule 2023

This summer's overarching theme is "To the Stars," a journey from natural flight and weather here on Earth to intergalactic endeavors beyond our solar system! Below please find the session dates and themes for Summer 2023: 



Session 1: Birds of a Feather
Week A: Tuesday, June 20 - Friday, June, 23
(Closed Monday, June 19 in observance of Juneteenth)

Session 2: So Fly
Week B: Monday, June 26 - Friday, June, 30
Week C: Wednesday, July 5 - Friday, July 7
(Closed Monday & Tuesday, July 3 & 4 in observance of Independence Day) 

Session 3: Space Explorers
Week D: Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14
Week E: Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21

Session 4: Rain or Shine 
Week F: Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28
Week G: Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4

Session 5: Camp Invention & Specialty Camp Week 
Week H: Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11

NOTE: This year we are offering the option to "split" sessions, allowing families to sign up for individual weeks if desired to accommodate vacation schedules. For example, Sally Sunshine registers for Session 2, Week B ONLY, and registers for all of Session 3, both week D and E.