Calendar

Calendar Tips

Use the blue filter icon below to choose the calendar you wish to view and click Apply in lower right.

Choose the RSS icon to set up a sync between this calendar and your mobile device or desktop calendar application. Click here if you need further instructions.

Choose the orange icon with the bell to sign up for calendar alerts.

*NEW* Choose the grey printer icon for a more printer-friendly view. (Note: this view is generated by your web browser.)

Choose the list icon to view the calendar as a list or to search.

Download the Major Dates for 2022-2023.  If you subscribe to the School Calendar, these dates will appear on your device or desktop calendar. 


 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 27
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 28
Lower Division Chapel
Jones Hall
Thu, Sep 29
Upper Division Chapel
Chapel of the Presidents at NPC
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 30
PA Meeting
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Boys Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Oct 5
Lower Division Chapel
Jones Hall
Thu, Oct 6
Upper Division Chapel
Chapel of the Presidents at NPC
Sat, Oct 8