2022-2023 Calendar

Please note: on days marked as "School Closes at Noon" After 3 Club will not be open and all students must be picked up by 12:00 dismissal.

Click the RSS feed icon below to sync this calendar with your iCal, Google, or other calendars.

If you have already synced the school calendar with your device, these dates should load automatically.

Click here to download a PDF of the dates.


 

First Day of School
Noon Dismissal-Professional Development
Fall Break - No School
Conference Day - No School
School Closes at Noon for Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving Break-No School
Thanksgiving Break-No School
Thanksgiving Break-No School
School Closes at Noon for Christmas Break
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
Christmas Break-No School
School Resumes
all day
No School: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
all day
No School: Professional Day
all day
No School: Presidents' Day
School Closes at Noon for Spring Break
No School: Spring Break
all day
No School: Spring Break
all day
No School: Spring Break
all day
No School: Spring Break
all day
No School: Spring Break
all day
School Resumes
all day
No School: Good Friday
all day
Conference Day-No School
No School: Memorial Day
all day
Graduation Day
all day
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-